Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731023418 A Single Woman in Terre Haute, IN 39 / Flight Attendant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Terre Haute
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: olivet nazarene university
  • Religion: Christian

Terre Haute, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Terre Haute, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a full life. Being open minded, learning new things and meeting new people. I want to see and experience new things. I love triathlons, running and racing in those sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, triathlon, cycling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone passionate about life! Likes to get out and do things but is also comfortable with a night in. Someone that will share everything, passions, fears, dreams, everything!

The first thing people notice about me

People generally notice my red hair first. But, after that, they notice I'm quiet and reserved until I get to know you! Then, I become quite the opposite of that!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for amazing friends. Those that are there for you no matter what.
  2. I am thankful for my kids. The teach me new things daily and also keep me grounded.
  3. I am thankful for my amazing job. Flying around the country seeing things and meeting new ppl

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, all superhero movies!, safe haven

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama