Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731022419 A Single Woman in Garner, NC 54 / Program Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Garner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maryland university college and university of cincinnati
  • Religion: Christian

Garner, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garner, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of maryland university college and university of cincinnati. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

In late spring, summer and early fall I spend some weekends at the coast enjoying nature?s bounty; fishing, crabbing and enjoying an occasional fire next to the water. It is nice to just get away and enjoy the quite time on the water. I love visiting the mountains in fall and exploring the mountain towns. Every several years I will join friends in Montana around the holidays. Downhill skiing is not my cup of tea, but I do enjoy the mountains and visiting Yellowstone National Park in the dead of winter when there are no bears out and very few humans. It would be great to meet someone with similar interest.

The most influential person in my life has been

can be spontaneous, loves to visit street fairs/festivals just to check them out, loves to enjoy an outdoor bonfire on the river banks and likes to walk on the beach at sunset.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Witches of Eastwick, it reminded me of living in Rhode Island, The Essential Rumi. His writing is amazing for the year 1200.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Alive
  2. My children and family.
  3. Great Friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I need to think about this one some...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, big, lord of the rings series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, law and order, designated survivor, scandal, general hospital