Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731020521 A Single Man in Kirkland, WA 25 / Chemical Engineering Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirkland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to tinker around with technology to see what it is capable of. I also like to keep myself healthy while also enjoying the simplicities of life (e.g Good food and company). I like to consider myself active while also enjoying the lazy days. I am an avid believer in that you should always seek to increase your knowledge, whether it be in large ways, or in small ways. The more you know!

I typically spend my leisure time

If I had to choose, my top choices would be cooking new types of food, house projects and/or tinkering, spending time with friends (Hiking, Board Games, Etc), video games on lazy days, and exercising. In short, I like a variety of different things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring, passionate about what they do, independent, and appreciates open communication. I also would like someone who has a good sense of humor and can laugh with me. I like all types of humor, so hit me with your best joke.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Apparently it is huge! I am also pretty energetic and have a natural silliness about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job and the opportunities for personal growth it has given me.
  2. My close friends and family who constantly have my back and push me to try new things
  3. Coffee and the many different ways you can use it. Delicious!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I am typically energetic and/or being relatively silly, people usually don't see the calmer side of my personality. Many think I am an extrovert, but I consider myself more of an introvert. I think they call my personality type an Ambivert (equal parts extroverted and introverted), though that may be a made-up term for all I know!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am currently a engineering consultant for Western Washington. I am constantly interacting with new people and solving new problems, which I love. When I am not working I like to hang out with my friends playing board games, making dinner, and exercising. When I am alone, I like to do house projects, tinker with computers, go on walks, and binge watch Netflix series (I have done this a few times).

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, gladiator, stardust

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the americans, the blacklist, house of cards, daredevil, luke cage, planet earth, into the wormhole, planet earth, into the wormhole, westworld, izombie