Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731020126 A Single Man in Far Rockaway, NY 38 / Elementary School ESL Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Far Rockaway
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of southern california and liu

Far Rockaway, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Far Rockaway, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of southern california and liu. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music. I play the guitar everyday. I love to sing... I hope my neighbors don't hate me. ;)I'm passionate about Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. I've been doing it for 7 years. I teach kids on Saturday mornings. I'm passionate about my son. He's amazing, and I just want him to be happy and feel loved. When I'm in a relationship, I'm passionate about making my other half feel special and happy. I'm passionate about professional wrestling and MMA. Please don't judge. LolI like eating out, but I also love watching TV and ordering in. I enjoy going to the movies, the beach, concerts, and wrestling events.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading a good autobiography, or watching a movie at home, but I also enjoy going out. Whenever I get a chance, I pick up my guitar. Sometimes, my son and I create music videos or short movies. In the summer, I enjoy riding my bicycle on the boardwalk and going to the beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my son, of course.
  2. I'm thankful for good health.
  3. I'm starting to feel like I'm completing an assignment in class the day before Thanksgiving.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other