Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731019325 A Single Woman in New Auburn, WI 39 / Operations Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: New Auburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw eau claire
  • Religion: Christian

New Auburn, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Auburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw eau claire. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating and building, home improvements, atvs and motorcycles, a good tv show and a good laugh

I typically spend my leisure time

Home repairs, refinishing furniture, hanging out with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, respect, compassion. I want to be able to trust someone and I want them to show me the same loyalty and respect I give them. I want someone that wants to be an equal partner in the relationship and be in it for the long haul.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Behind Her Eyes. It was a thriller and a little twisted

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. A place to call home
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am capable. Being a girl doesn't make me stupid, weak or anything else.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Modest, Warm

A little more about me

I am stubborn and independent to a fault.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama