Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731015117 A Single Man in Janesville, WI 34 / CEO Tech Company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Janesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: madison

Janesville, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Janesville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from madison. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being passionate seems like a hard thing to do now days as i'm so freaking busy. however I love camping, traveling overseas from Thailand to Jamaica . I love traveling the US. I love Brewer baseball games, Bucks basketball games, Packer football games and Badger anything. I just love being on the go and away from work.Im passionate about being social, hanging with friends or just spending a weekend or week away with a significant other

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going away for the weekend. Anything from camping to going to Chicago.I work alot! In my free time I like to play video games and escape (not often but a bit).I like to go out, drink, socialize, eat great food and just have fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to be spontaneous and spice life up. Im always working it seems and i need a change in my life. I need someone to hang with, go out with, escape for a weekend or a week together. This person needs to be very independent, have a great job, be loving, caring and a 1 man type of woman!!

The first thing people notice about me

Im very outgoing when people get to know me. I can be a tad crazy/fun at times. Very shy at first

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love anything gaming related, fantasy (orcs, trolls, dwarves) or sport related.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family come first!!!
  2. My amazing business
  3. Being able to buy my dream car!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What I do to give back!!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I tend to try to be logical. However i also tend to be fun and crazy!! This is a dangerous combination!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the magicians, stranger things, into the badlands, family guy, all news and morning shows