Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731014318 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 22 / Quality Assurance Administrator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northwest university

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northwest university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Constantly looking for ways to improve myself and cultivate meaningful relationships with others through education, exercise, counseling, hearing about other people's experiences in life, and appreciating the simple things in life such as sitting on the couch and reading a great book. I am currently in the final year of studies to complete my Masters in Business (MBA) degree, so studying tends to take up a lot of my time but I love learning about business!

I typically spend my leisure time

step aerobics and cycling group exercise classes at the gym, going on walks or hikes with friends or family, and going to a coffee shop to work, read a book, or sped time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A loyal, compassionate, and committed best friend to walk through and experience life with. Loyalty is essential to me because I believe that trust and complete commitment to another person is the basis for a healthy relationship. In addition, compassion is also essential because life can be very messy and hard, but compassion provides oneself with the ability to extend kindness and empathy towards others or oneself. Ultimately, having a committed best friend is essential because life has so much to offer, and it is truly amazing to have someone you can count on as well as enjoy the adventure of life together.

The first thing people notice about me

My desire to listen and ask questions. I absolutely love hearing about others and learning about what people have been faced with and overcome in life. The strength each individual possesses to stand resilient in difficulty is incredible to me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. close family and friends
  2. health
  3. mentors and inspirational individuals in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for having fun and enjoying the many amazing experiences life can bring. Many people initially assume that I am fairly quiet or reserved, but when I am around family or close friends I love to laugh and mix it up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I am not and will never be perfect but I believe that it is always essential to work on improving and cultivating skills to understand myself better as well as extend the grace and compassion which is so easy to show towards other people to myself. I am a work in progress, but I believe there is nothing more beautiful than embracing my personal struggles to further connect with others or grow. My Mom died from cancer when I was 14 years old, and her death was the hardest experience I have ever walked through. Despite this tragedy, I seek to honor my Mom by living life with the drive to do my best and be all that I can be.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the help, food inc., the notebook, the choice

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

this is us, the amazing race, the real housewives of orange county