Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731011416 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 57 / Music Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy theater, poetry, nature, travel, and music. I love to socialize and get to know new people. I sometimes write music and poetry and have written journalistic pieces as well. I enjoy being part of my church community and I sing in the choir.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy attending music and theater events, hiking, explore new places and hosting dinner parties.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am hoping to find a Christian man with appreciation of art and music and a great zeal for living life to the fullest. I prefer a thoughtful, affectionate, considerate man who treats women with respect and honor. I look for a sense of adventure, a sense of humor, and a sense of honor in a partner. Please be a man of your word.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a pleasant Russian accent and a ready smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that God loves me and is always with me.
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful kids.
  3. I am thankful for my close friends who have supported me through all seasons of life.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I've been living in the USA for 20 years and travel to Russia often. I have 2 wonderful adult children who don't live with me. I am a widow since 2012 and am now ready to explore possibilities for a new relationship. I enjoy good quality music in a variety of genres. I like TED Talks and Prairie Home Companion.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking