Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731008923 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 39 / Associate Director at a Non-profit

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about going to work every day to fight for others and learn how to be a better advocate (I also know I'm lucky!) I am constantly amazed by my daughter and want to be sure she has a better life and opportunities than I ever had. I am generally passionate about life and I want to do so many things and have new experiences, from finding new places for a daytime hike to traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am trying to be healthier and finding what works, so adding in yoga and spin to pretty regular running; I'm a reader and will try to grab a beer with some friends at least once a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is someone who is comfortable in their own skin, can be genuine and honest, supportive and who I can laugh with. I also want to learn new things from someone and participate in things they are passionate about.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :) which is usually followed by my friendliness. I've also gotten a lot of compliments on my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What Alice Forgot - It was a good reminder of how quickly things can change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and my daughter's health
  2. the ability to laugh and rebound from dark times
  3. good food and comfy pants :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

what alice forgot, the brief wondrous life of oscar wao, we should all be feminist

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

scott pilgrim vs. the world, get out, selena

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction