Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731008418 A Single Man in Elyria, OH 36 / Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Elyria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: lorain county community college

Elyria, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Elyria, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from lorain county community college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being successful, to provide the life I've never had growing up for my daughters!

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym, eating at new restaurants, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and goal oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

I?ve been told confidence and not in a conceited way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. Family
  3. Success

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

Have my daughters half the time and have a fulltime job as well as own my own company in Realestate investing. Needless to say I?m a fairly busy man but would make time for the right person.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction