Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731008320 A Single Man in Portland, ME 25 / Medical Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: umhs

Portland, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from umhs. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about helping others both in their health and if I can in their life. I feel their is nothing more rewarding than helping a person overcome something and allow them to be happy with themselves and their loved ones. I am also very into basically any sport, from soccer, to football, to basketball, to tennis, to rugby, I am willing to watch or play anything. I am also very passionate about learning from other cultures and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy going and trying new restaurants and bars with friends on the week ends, I feel it allows you to explore and get out of your comfort zone.I really enjoy just walking around with no pre-determined destination and just going where the flow takes you, and enjoying what you encounter on the way.Sports are something that will always get me active and involved, but I also enjoy reading a good book or watching a good series or good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who I can call both my best friend but also my partner. In reality I would love a relationship in which we can both be ourselves with no inhibitions, in other words, never worry that the other person will not accept who we both are. A secure woman who I can enjoy life with, in whatever aspect that entails. If that is staying in and watching a movie, then great; if it is going out with friends and having a good time, great too. In general just a person who would rather say "sure lets try this" before giving a resounding no, unless of course there is good and valid reason.

The first thing people notice about me

First thing people tend to notice about me is my relaxed nature. For the most part, I tend to be very calm, collected and confident under any circumstance. I have also been told that for the most part I am always a very happy individual. I always try and have a smile and be very courteous to people, even if it is not reciprocated.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Support of my family and friends is by far the most important thing for me.
  2. Opportunity to study and hopefully make a difference in society.
  3. The fact that I am healthy and can get up everyday to keep doing what I love to do.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Romantic, Spontaneous, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

the tourist, memory man, prey series, harry potter series, lightbringer series, the republic, meditations of first philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings trilogy, last samurai, stoneheart asylum, how to train your dragon, happy feet, zootopia, lord of the rings trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, how i meet your mother, gabriel iglesias, house, sherlock, elementary, breaking bad, designated survivor, quantico, game of thrones