Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731003012 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 32 / Dog Groomer/Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends, family and finishing school to become a teacher

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, riding horses, target shooting, spending time with friends and family and road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and someone who is not afraid to talk about their feelings. Has to be pro gun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My wonderful supportive friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very understanding, even though sometimes I don't show it right away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

miranda lambert, janis joplin, louis armstrong, anything from the 90's, anything from the 80's and 90's