Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12730999914 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 57 / Director of Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tn temple
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from tn temple. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family, friends, church and job. Love to travel and explore new places. Enjoy cooking (although I don't do as much as I used to) and entertaining.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying traveling, hanging out with friends and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sense of humor, comfortable in his relationship with God, is kind and generous to people

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes, smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jesus Calling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Church

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Outgoing, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show