Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12730998317 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 32 / Physical Therapist Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about living my life to the fullest, finding joy out of love and laughter. Enjoy spending time with family, friends and traveling to exotic places around the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

ArtsyFrequently learning a new hobbyAdventure

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. close friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime