Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12730997715 A Single Man in Canoga Park, CA 38 / attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Canoga Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Canoga Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Canoga Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music (I have been told I play the piano rather well), self-proclaimed foodie and mixologist, and I am quite the Star Trek fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, teaching law, and checking out new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a happy person and is ready to live life to the fullest. Like most people on here, I am looking to find find meaningful and long-lasting love. Life is just so much more enjoyable when you can share it with someone special.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a 6 foot Vietnamese man - enough said!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Star Trek. Yes, I am a trekker. No, I do not dress weird or allow it to encapsulate my life. It is simply one thing I enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. A comfortable home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am so much more spontaneous than meets the eye...

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love living life to the fullest - enjoying time with close friends and family, trying new things, etc. With that said, I also like stability and am somewhat career-oriented. I am now at a place in my life where I am looking to find the right woman to share all of life's expected and unexpected adventures.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction