Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12730996923 A Single Woman in Paducah, KY 65 / Waitress

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Paducah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of california
  • Religion: Christian

Paducah, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paducah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life enjoying it to it's fullest going on weekend get a ways. Walking love cooking being with my child and my grandkids going on picnics

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking getting out and take a ride to different places. Just enjoy relaxing at home with a fire in for out

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty someone who is genuine Not Married someone who will treat me like a woman most important honesty and a Christian someone to laugh with cry with and enjoy life with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joyce Meyers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child and my grandchildren. My family.
  2. My time to myself
  3. Love to cook

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm honest I got a great personality

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Educational, True Crime