Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12730991821 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 57 / Chemical Engineer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I aspire to be an authentic, vulnerable and compassionate person. I know I'm capable of and have related on all those levels. I try to be a good friend to those I care about and a decent person to those whose part I cross in life. I think of myself as on introvert who really enjoys people. I can be quiet and reserved but also creatively out of the box, playful and funny., I love to dance to Motown,funk,soul and blues, I travel a lot due to the nature of my job. I love relationship especially the romantic kind. Even with all its risk, challenges,vulnerabilities and uncertainties it provides perhaps the clearest reflection of oneself

I typically spend my leisure time

like hanging out with frieds, playing board games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my daughter
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Happy