Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12730990322 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 38 / Occupational Therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling and seeing the world. I love my 2 dogs, and care about all animals. I'm passionate about living an incredible life and value experience over things. I've just become interested in photography. And I'm passionate about my impact on the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm always finding a reason to travel. I mostly do what everyone does... hang out with friends, go for drinks (I'm a wine girl), and all other sort of your typical shenanigans.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has his stuff together. Having amazing chemistry and being able to laugh together is a must. I get that life happens... but I am really attracted to a man who knows how to deal with it, and still see the silver lining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amaze-balls friends. They're my family.
  2. My dogs... because they rock!
  3. My journey. It's shaped me into who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Sweet

A little more about me

I have two dogs that I love a big bunch. A 6 y/o lab (Jude) and a 2 y/o Mini Schnauzer (Lola). Lola is paralyzed and has some special needs because of it... and Jude is still iffy as to why Lola was adopted. But they are sweet and goofy... and a packaged deal. :)