Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12730913611 A Single Woman in Telluride, CO 69 / retired ceo of non profit

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Telluride
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Telluride, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Telluride, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

adventures, travel,out of doors experiences,exercise, family, friends,romance,great conversation good healthy food

I typically spend my leisure time

I am active with most sports, hiking, skiing, pickelball, golf

The most influential person in my life has been

an energetic fun loving person who is loyal, down to earth, loves the out of doors open minded, spontaneous always looking for an adventure and the opportunity to learn and experience new things

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Goldfinch

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my energy and good nature
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can relax with the right person as well as be crazy active.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy and hang with folks that like to travel,like surprises, music, books,last minute plans,open mind,craziness, going out, respect, loyalty and good sense of humor.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism