Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12729762016 A Single Woman in Montara, CA 51 / Business Administration

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Montara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oberlin college
  • Religion: Christian

Montara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montara, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from oberlin college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being around people who are excited about life and live each moment to the full. I am passionate about healthy living in every sense of the word, and spending quality time with the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy long walks, good books, binge watching Netflix, cooking, and music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person to share life with. Someone authentic, sincere, and confident in who he is. I am looking to build a life together with someone- not have him build me into his life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and the kindness I show to others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand Splendid Suns

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All 5 senses! What an incredible gift we have been given!
  2. I am thankful for my 2 amazing children and my 12 brothers and sisters.
  3. I am thankful for good health.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Rational, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a classically trained violinist and play in a contemporary worship band. I have two amazing children who are following their dreams in college right now. I find myself with more time to get out and try new things and would love to find someone to enjoy the adventure with!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

all of the marvel movies, the help, matrix

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction