Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12729674315 A Single Man in Adkins, TX 32 / US Merchant Mariner

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Adkins
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sea academy

Adkins, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Adkins, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids and my career. I have three boys and I work offshore as a "sailor". I like fishing, hunting, boating, hiking, camping and playing video games with my boys.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, shooting and relaxing by a fire! Those are my all time favorites.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am in search of someone who enjoys adventure. Someone who especially likes being on the water. I have children, so being good with kids is a must!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

LoL... Star Trek: Enterprise - The Romulan War... I am a dork

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My career
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction