Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12728544017 A Single Man in Fort Wayne, IN 44 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Romance, Computers, NFL, Chicago Bears,

I typically spend my leisure time

Physical Therapy, Final Fantasy 14, TV, Movies, Music.

The first thing people notice about me

I am tall, larger man, longer hair than most. Though to some I may look intimidating, I am just a Teddy Bear.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they have helped me and done things for me that is beyond love.
  2. That I can still try to better myself, despite some of my short comings.
  3. That I wake up every morning to try and do better.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a larger guy, (BHM). I have no kids, never married, live alone, and I have a nice vehicle. I worked at the same job for 17 years, recently got on disability (I do get a decent monthly amount), and now I live a retired lifestyle but I stay active with my physical therapy. I am not perfect; I have made my fair share of mistakes and learned from them all. I am ready to settle down. I am adventurous and will make loving you in and out of the bedroom my number one priority. I thoroughly enjoy kissing, the longer the better, I will pay attention to your cues, and I aim to please. Physical touch and Quality time, are my top languages of love

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction