Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12728347918 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 31 / Assistant Property Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like adventure. I enjoy trail biking, jet skiing, hiking, the beach, movies, travel, to name a few. Would like to meet someone to share similar interest, become friends with and see where it goes from there.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trail biking, the beach and sometimes stay at home and watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Depends on the person

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The things which I presently have.
  2. Good friends and family.
  3. Being able to at least do something for others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Emotion

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show