Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12728277915 A Single Man in Worland, WY 58 / Tech

Once a week Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Worland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: california
  • Religion: Christian

Worland, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Worland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honest trust faithfulness caring

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports movies family time

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty loving caring faithful become friends first cause best friends make better partners

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude polite and always saying thankyou

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Louis amore western

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Our liars and savior
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to be focused and calm

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Just a ordinary type of guy but with honesty not into games cause your messing with emotions and faithful caring loving thoughts making my mate first in everything we do

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

romance action, us history, impowerment

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

reo, twain, blues brothers, snoop dog, any top 40

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

uncle buck, rambo, beauty and the beast

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

uncle buck, mafia, rambo