Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1272821525 A Single Woman in Goddard, KS 21 / Caregiver and going to school in the medical field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Goddard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: barton college
  • Religion: Christian

Goddard, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goddard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work. I take care of the elderly who need help. School is very important to me. . I have played soccer some I was a little girl and got me into college. Family and close friends are most important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

What I enjoy the most is to curl up and read a book or watch a movie. I do like to play and watch sports. I enjoy cooking while listening to music. I like to travel as well

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is family oriented. Someone who is smart and can make me laugh. I'm looking for a guy who has a stable job and educated, and athletic. I want someone to appreciate me for being me.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness towards people

The last book I read and enjoyed

He last book I read was a mystery/romance book called Personal Target

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. close friends
  3. faith

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Romantic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama