Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1272778918 A Single Woman in Hutchinson, MN 38 / Aspiring Writer

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Hutchinson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Hutchinson, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hutchinson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being creative and using my writing as an emotional outlet. I love libraries, the smell of old books, cracking the binding on a brand new book. I love the smell of new paper, and the endless possibilities an empty page presents.I love movies, how they're made, what producers and actors make great combinations!I love to sing and listen to music, I like to understand the lyrics and relate to them, but sometimes I just like to play it loud and dance like an idiot!

I typically spend my leisure time

I currently love to watch movies, old and new. Catch up on seasons of T.V. shows I missed via Netflix. I like to read mostly non-fiction type books, I'm not a fast reader, books have an odd habit of making me sleepy! lolI love taking photos of things that I find beautiful. I like to be silly with my daughter. I would really like to try something a little out of my comfort zone.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone with a great smile who can make me laugh. Someone who has the patience to take the time to help me out of my comfort zone little by little.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile I guess. Mostly people don't notice me I tend to blend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crazy Love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Cat
  3. To be continued....

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Energetic, Modest

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational