Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12727029019 A Single Man in La Center, WA 30 / Stocker

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: La Center
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: angel's gate
  • Religion: Christian

La Center, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in La Center, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hockey, comedy, family, games, restaurants.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hockey, video games, hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost they must be Christian and have a relationship with God. My relationship hasn't always been solid but I have recently taken steps to strengthen that, and attend church weekly. You don't need to be a Bible scholar but you must be willing to look for life's deepest answers in the Bible and through prayer. I'm not super obsessed about health, but I would like someone who is at least conscious about taking care of themselves. I would like someone who enjoys outdoor activities like hiking, fishing, and golfing, but who would also love a night in watching our favorite tv shows and movies together. Affectionate, ca

The first thing people notice about me

I am respectful and kind. I like to treat people the same way they treat me, as a means of showing them the same amount of respect. I may be a bit cheesy to break the ice, and will compliment you if there's something I really enjoy about you or your demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Office and Philosophy. It's an in depth look at the personalities and psyche of people from my favorite TV show. I love the analysis and having another point of view on the characters I love so much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very genuinely considerate person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I am Godly minded, up for trying new things, I love to discuss important topics with people who offer a refreshing new take, play hockey whenever it's possible, and am a geek in more ways than one. I'm looking for someone who would like to debate the intricacies of life, have wisdom to share, are motivating, and would love to try watching new shows or re-watch old favorites with me after a long day of work. I absolutely love to laugh, and I think it's a healthy and important thing. Sometimes you don't know how funny your situation is until you get over the stress of it and look at it objectively.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Hockey, Rollerblading, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the office [us], game of thrones, history channel [in general]