Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12726962311 A Single Woman in Stamford, CT 41 / Registered Nurse

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My nieces and nephews, my family and friends, patient advocacy, supporting animal rescue, wine

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, cooking, laughing, playing with my dog and cats, gardening, drinking wine

The most influential person in my life has been

Right now I'm looking for a companion. Someone I'm compatible with for dinner dates, movies and other fun things. I am open to long term relationship but there's no pressure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Used to read several books per month but now I can't remember the last book I completed ?I'm trying to get through 2 atm - 'Let me tell you about Jasper' and the 3rd shades of grey book. My book choices are pretty weak ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, friends and fur babies
  2. Good food
  3. Scented candles

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Low tolerance for BS.I'm trying to quit smoking.

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show