Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12726909515 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 24 / Media Producer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northwest missouri state
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from northwest missouri state. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about good stories. As a photographer, telling stories is my bread and butter. Beyond that, I just want to create memories. Whether that's spontaneous weekend camping trips, little conversations that turn into hourlong monologues, or cooking gone terribly wrong.

I typically spend my leisure time

I could spend hours at the top of a cliff after a long hike, grab a guitar and play worship songs till my voice is gone, and then simply enjoy presence of good people no matter what we are doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving Jesus is a must! Beyond that, I want someone who is full of joy. Not someone who is always happy, but rather can see the good in every situation and just has a spirit filled with love.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my glasses. $25 bucks can go a long way in fashion let me tell ya.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The shack. God as a big black woman is quite the use of imagery!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus saving my life.
  2. Chick-Fil-A sauce.
  3. Pour-over coffee.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Back scratches/massages and chick-fil-a are my weakness.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

gelason, into the wild, arrival, back to the future,, shawshank redemption, the prestige,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama