Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #127268431 A Single Man in Calera, AL 36 / Vice President

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Calera
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western kentucky university
  • Religion: Christian

Calera, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Calera, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western kentucky university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are a few things that I am passionate for. First and foremost is God Almighty. Besides that I thoroughly enjoy doing anything outdoors. I run a boat business so I love being on the water tubing, swimming, or just chilling with friends. I love going to live events whether it be a football game, a baseball game, or concerts. Last but not least I love to travel, however I haven't had much of a chance to.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I am either on the lake, playing golf, or chilling with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am ultimately looking for my soul mate. Someone sweet, witty, and who enjoys doing things outside.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I have never met a stranger. I have no problem going up to someone and start a conversation like we've been best friends from way back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was titled the Muscle and the Shovel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all the blessings from God.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I've always lived by hard work. When the work is done then you can play. I work hard and also play hard.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, anchor man, etc, bourne movies etc., goodfellas, casino, etc

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis, alaska state troopers