Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12726439915 A Single Woman in Chapman, KS 53 /

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Chapman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chapman, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Country lifestyle, All Animals, but dogs and horses mostly, and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding, biking, working out, visiting family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am only interested in a sincere, honest companion. I have had experience with deceivers, and lying to me is a deal breaker, I need to be with someone that loves animals, and has a good sense of humor, and has a truly gentle spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Freedom
  3. Pursuit if happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My green eyes

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I am seeking honesty and sincerity in a companion. I love to have fun and enjoy life. I laugh a lot, and love nature, and being around people that I genuinely like and I know genuinely like me. God, family, friends and my animals are the most important things to me. I am a country girl and enjoy the country lifestyle. I want to lead a slower, honest, simple lifestyle to enjoy God's creations.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

3:10 to yuma, cinderella man, rain man, dances with wolves, bridges of madison county, analyze this and analyze that

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

gunsmoke, scandal, grey's anatomy, the office, super store, the voice, so you think you can dance, duck dynasty