Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12726167219 A Single Man in Flourtown, PA 53 / Work

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Flourtown
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sohku
  • Religion: Christian

Flourtown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Flourtown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals People Music Food

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, Hiking,Cooking,Eating

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication,Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

Smile,Humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Friends
  3. Li

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

Ask Me

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational