Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12725998318 A Single Man in Lusk, WY 35 / Rancher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Lusk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chadron state college
  • Religion: Christian

Lusk, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lusk, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from chadron state college. I'm 6'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I strive to be the best father I can be. As the movie says, I don't want to be just a good enough dad.....I want to be a great dad. God willing

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking my son to the lake. Hearing him get so excited about getting the boat out just makes my heart jump. I like to go for a horseback ride in a nice day. The quiet is the perfect place to pray and think. I enjoy going for a drive once in awhile. Seeing different country and visiting friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. My country

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama