Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12725980115 A Single Woman in Florence, KY 59 / Retired

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, grandkids, friends, cookouts, music, taking motorcycle rides. Watching movies

I typically spend my leisure time

It's all leisure time for me

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to enjoy life with, one who loves family, one who is committed. I am looking for someone to get up in the mornings have our coffee, and at the end of the day, one that enjoys cooking together. At the end of the night, one who like to just enjoy some time with.

The first thing people notice about me

friendly, caring, shy at first

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any Mary Higgins Clark

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have a big heart!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction