Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12725968427 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 60 / Business owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kent state university
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kent state university. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family; staying physically active; meeting new people

I typically spend my leisure time

Paint;beach;walk;gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Self control...knowing when you've gone far enough, recognizing impact on others and be able to stop what's not working, not giving into every temptation. ...basically maturity and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I treat everyone with respect

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 Love Languages

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Freedom
  3. Abundance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't seek any additional attention...I'm most happy having people come to know me over time. I'm easy to get to know and never concerned that I'm not noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

My interests and attributes are balanced between financial acumen, creative outlets/art/decorating, socializing, entertaining, staying current, staying fit/healthy, being a support to others. Not the best at any of it, but enjoy it all!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the one thing, killing the rising sun, the power of now

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, this is us, cable news