Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12725859516 A Single Man in Vienna, VA 40 / Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Vienna
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Vienna, VA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Vienna, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a passionate person who loves to experience new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

- Sports: I like watching games live and follow my teams. This was probably not a surprise :)- Friends/Family: I believe in have strong relationships and spending quality time with friends and family.- Trying new things: I believe in trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate, funny, bold and spontaneous

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Good health
  3. ask me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Trying new things, no bs approach.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama