Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12725698915 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 55 / Graphic Designer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of kansas

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of kansas. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about intriguing conversation, discovering exotic new foods to prepare, exploring the world with child-like wonder, dancing, live music, good movies, interior design/renovation, health and physical fitness, and especially, making people laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm one of those strange people that likes to go to the gym. Then I'll go home and prepare something delectable, but relatively healthy. A glass of wine and a good movie rounds out the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Above all he has integrity. He is responsible, considerate, intelligent, articulate, honest, outspoken in the things that truly matter, and kind. He has a great sense of humor - witty, dry, irreverent, any of those work. Taking care of himself is important, so he enjoys working out and staying fit. Romantic, affectionate and a good kisser?triple brownie points. I want a partner who enjoys doing projects together, large or small. That could mean anything from creating new culinary masterpieces to renovating a house.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my smile, but going beyond aesthetics, I would have to say that people notice that I'm a very direct person, yet warm and approachable with a big heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two daughters - they are the lights of my life and truly beautiful spirits, inside and out
  2. my health - this is the gift one should never take for granted
  3. my amazing family and friends - life would be pointless without them

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Random tidbits for your reading pleasure: Spending 10 years of my childhood on a farm taught me the value of hard work, resourcefulness, and the beauty of nature. I feel as comfortable in a rural setting as I do in the concrete jungle. I played several instruments as a youth and still play piano. I don't like wearing a lot of makeup. I like to sing/harmonize with my car radio. I have a love for architecture, especially historic buildings. My dream is to see the Pantheon one day. I'm a designer/creative person, but have always had a love of math. I tutored math at Literacy KC. I believe life is at its best when finding humor in a sit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix, dr. strange, anything star trek, iron man, crouching tiger...,, office space, shaun of the dead, monty python and the holy grail, mrs. doubtfire, as good as it gets, the matrix, anything star trek, restoration, orlando, the sixth sense, lucy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

series such as breaking bad, damages, orange is the new black, house of cards, rectify, the great british baking show, chopped, iron chef, american ninja warrior