Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12725385117 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 39 / Vice President

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of oregon

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of oregon. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, fast cars, deep conversations and being a decent human.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot of spare time but when I do, I enjoying sporting events, hanging with my friends and introverting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My big brain;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Career
  2. People I am fond of
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quiet not grumpy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other guys, the boondock saints, deadpool

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, sportscenter, court tv