Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12725343919 A Single Man in Anaheim, CA 39 / Operations Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Anaheim, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I'm most passionate about my faith and living a meaningful life. I really enjoy helping others and being someone strong that people can rely on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Study of the bible, Spending time visiting family and friends, reading,watching movies, swimming, playing pool, playing basketball

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I would say is honesty and loyalty that I am looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

Always smiling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction