Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12725005613 A Single Man in Disney, OK 75 / master plumber and general contractor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Disney
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: trade
  • Religion: Christian

Disney, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Disney, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from trade. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Boating and Antique Cars..

I typically spend my leisure time

I would be on the lake or working in my yard up at the lake..

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone that is compassionate about embracing all that life has to offer while watching the sunset in the evening while drinking a glass of lemonade together.. I would like to share my life with a woman who is considerate of others and is a good cook and likes to relax on my boat and watch the sunset in the evening.. I enjoy going to car auctions, speedway races and enjoy sports such as Nascar and Pro Football.. I have a special lady in my life already and her name is Reba! She is my Alaskan Sheppard~ who always greets me at my door!!

The first thing people notice about me

My Kind Heart, Great Smile and a youthful physical appearance..

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not find reading interesting.. I would much rather be out doors or watch a good movie..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Health
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I've been a widow for 18 years. I own my own business, and my own home.. I enjoy boating...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama