Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12724913310 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 34 / Paralegal

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

�I like Chiefs games on Sundays with beer and chili, better yet, at Arrowhead no matter the weather! I like a balance of lazy days at home watching movies and nights of getting dressed up and going out. I love music, almost every kind, and singing, but could never quit my day job for it. I've been told I'm a fire cracker and a social butterfly. I'm adventurous and willing to try anything once, well almost anything. The two best things in my life are my kids. I have twins, a boy and a girl, that are almost 6. I'm traditional, in some ways. I like eating at the dinner table as a family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Chiefs games, Royals games, having a drink on a patio on a nice day, music (singing, but could never quit my day job)

The most influential person in my life has been

Always honest, but tactful;Confident, not arrogant; can relax with me, watch a movie, and be a complete goofball, but will also get a little dressed up and take me out from time to time; open-minded;big heart;understanding of others, but also knows when to not take any shit;At least 5'10"(I'm tall and always in heels);Slightly a thrill seeker like me; Optimistic, can be slightly a realist;Says bless you;Sociable and friendly;RespectfulWell-mannered; Thinnish, can be muscular, but not a meathead;Likes football and baseball

The first thing people notice about me

I typically hear my smile, eyes, and usually bubbly personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. A wonderful job
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Only those that know me well know that I have a huge heart. I can find beauty in everyone and everything, which has been a blessing and a curse.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Passionate, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime