Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12724713724 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 31 / Merchandising Specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wichita state university, friends university

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wichita state university, friends university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a positive force in the world

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, exploring KC, great food and drink.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is kind, loyal, and loves to explore.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Wonderful opportunities
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Warm

A little more about me

I don't want to have kids. Really don't, non negotiable.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism