Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12724702222 A Single Man in Sinclairville, NY 22 / Math Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Sinclairville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: niagara
  • Religion: Christian

Sinclairville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sinclairville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from niagara. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love mathematics, music (specifically rock), sports (play baseball in the summer) and adventure/hiking. I love to learn about anything. I am willing travel and love going to sporting events. I love researching history and visiting old forts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, playing/watching sport, and learning

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Shelter

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction