Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12724685618 A Single Man in Dagmar, MT 35 / Carpenter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Dagmar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: nope
  • Religion: Christian

Dagmar, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dagmar, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, working till the jobs done, enjoying leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, watersports, hunting, time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Committed to the Lord, their willingness to have quality communication, honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Umm, not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wrestling Prayer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's plan of redemption and forgiveness
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my inner struggles, Christian walk, and my outlook on life go hand in hand.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Generous, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV