Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12724430219 A Single Woman in Holmes, NY 35 / Senior inventory analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Holmes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Holmes, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Holmes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my kids, singing, writing poetry and traveling when I can

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to a country concert, BBQs, beaches and lakes in the summer, comedy clubs, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh... I think laughter is an important part of a relationship. I also want someone who can be my friend.. so someone I have that right chemistry with.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing someone notices about me is my smile... I try to be happy no matter the circumstance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The silent wife. I thought it was a great book and in the end I felt bad for the bad guy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children
  2. My health
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would notice just how giving I am... I feel like some do but I feel like for some it goes unacknowledged.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a very loud laugh... I like to joke around a lot, and I love to spend time with whoever I'm in love with... I am at heart a hopeless romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything stephen king, don't laugh... i loved twilight lol, chicken soup for the soul

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, shades of blue, night shift