Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12724408226 A Single Woman in Alta Loma, CA 25 / Special Education Aide

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Alta Loma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Alta Loma, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alta Loma, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends and my job!

I typically spend my leisure time

Baking, reading, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is loyal and supportive. Someone who is motivating and enjoys staying home just as much as they do going out. Ultimately I think your significant other becomes your best bud, and I think that's really what I'm looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile - thank goodness for braces!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoy reading thrillers. The last book I read was "Big Little Lies", but my all-time favorite book is "The Alchemist".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Chocolate chip cookies

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Hi! I'm Sydney. I'm 24. I graduated from college last year and am currently applying for my Master's in Speech Therapy. I enjoy hiking, baking, jogging (very slowly) and hanging out with my family. I tend to spend my spare time with my friends, reading, or watching Netflix. For the most part, I tend to be easy-going. I'm usually always on the go, so I am slowly learning how to enjoy the present.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction