Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12724295723 A Single Woman in Hampton, IA 35 / Social services manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: argosy university
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from argosy university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my family, my health and finishing my education

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing various activities with my kids either inside or out. When the weather is nice we like to be outside. We like to have family pizza and movie night on Friday. I love to hang out with my friends and family and try to do so whenever these is time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh is pretty important, however, Someone who is faithful and honest is most important. Someone who is going to be there when things get rough and who has my back no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and I'm very easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly don't remember the last time I read a book for pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuineness and loving heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm an open book and have nothing to hide :)

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama