Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12724290020 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 30 / Advertising

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kansas state
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kansas state. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baseball, tacos, and rock and roll.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and obsessing over music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, confidence, and curiosity.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and general kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The History of Rock 'n' Roll in Ten Songs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Baseball

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A good friend once described me as "Don Draper (from Mad Men) if he was played by Jerry Seinfeld instead of Jon Hamm"

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm an amalgamation of my parents, Jerry Seinfeld, Conan O'Brien, and the sport of baseball.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama