Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12724210622 A Single Man in Claremont, VA 43 / Operations Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Claremont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Claremont, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Claremont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lets see here. I am passionate about cooking, the outdoors, the beach for sure. Definitely passionate about my kids and being a parent. I think it's one of the most meaningful things you can do in life. Photography too, especially photographing natural things, storms, the stars etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I kind of feel like we just covered that but you're the professionals...In my free time I enjoy doing things with my kids, going to the beach, cooking up a mess of food for friends and family and photographing cool things I see while doing said activities. All of which is more fun outdoors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Definitely thankful for my health and my families health.
  2. Also thankful for my quality of life.
  3. Lastly I am thankful for every day I get to be here.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Loyal