Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12723743849 A Single Woman in Bayonne, NJ 30 / Food safety analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bayonne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: new jersey city university

Bayonne, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bayonne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from new jersey city university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy working out at the gym as well as taking pole dancing classes as a hobby to stay strong and fit. I love exploring new places on my time off and spending time outside on gorgeous days. I also would love to travel more and explore the world on my time off! Also I love trying new restaurants and am open to trying all types of food!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, Trying new restaurants and traveling whenever I can. I am also a fan of concerts And live bands at bars. My music taste varies I like pretty much everything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is very honest, kind, caring, and affectionate. Someone who is open minded to trying new things and has a passion for travel. Someone who can make me laugh and enjoy trying new things together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Great friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I am very shy when I first meet someone but once I get comfortable with someone I can open up more. I get along with mostly everyone and am very laid back.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball